Who We Are

Our People

global leadership team

The global leadership team welcome any queries relating to client work, or across the BeMS, Energy or IoT space in general.

We invest significant amounts of effort in order to build Engineering and Technology talent, we see it as our obligation to leave a legacy of talent greater than when we started.  Our entire team is aligned to helping develop the UK’s engineering and technology talent, and we believe that this encouragement should start young; that’s why we are supporters and sponsors of the Kent Bright Spark programme, which gives the next generation valuable exposure to commercial expertise and experience.

Our People
 
Paul Wetherfield
Paul Wetherfield
Chief Executive Officer

 pwetherfield@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)1795 411534
 LinkedIn
Adrian Wilton
Adrian Wilton
Head of Energy, Business Development Director

 awilton@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)1795 411534
 LinkedIn
David Land
David Land
Head of Projects

 dland@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)1795 411534
 LinkedIn
Paul Jamieson
Paul Jamieson
Operations Director

 pjamieson@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)113 3900189
 LinkedIn
Mark Walker
Mark Walker
Technical Director

 mwalker@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)113 3900189
 LinkedIn
Chris Strange
Chris Strange
Head of Sales

 cstrange@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)1795 411534
 LinkedIn
Lesley Mansfield
Lesley Mansfield
Head of Finance

 lmansfield@global-associates.co.uk
+44 (0)1795 411534